Los socios

Nadia Ait Bachir

Université de Caen Normandie

nadia.ait_bachir@libertysurf.fr


Diana Arbaiza

University of Antwerp

Diana.Arbaiza@uantwerpen.be


José María Arroyo Nieto

Trinity College Cambridge

jma89@cam.ac.uk


Lucía Ballesteros Aguay

Universidad de Sevilla

lucia_periodista@hotmail.com


María Cristina Basombrío

Universidad Nacional de Tres de Febrero

cbasombrio@untref.edu.ar


Jean François Botrel

Université de Rennes 2

botrel.j-f@wanadoo.fr


Rubén Cabal Tejada

Universidad de Oviedo

rubencabalt@gmail.com


José Antonio Caballero López

Universidad de La Rioja

antonio.caballero@unirioja.es


Diego Cameno Mayo

Universidad Complutense de Madrid

dcameno@ucm.es


Sergio Cañas Díez

Universidad de La Rioja

sergio.canas@unirioja.es


Gonzalo Capellán de Miguel

Universidad de La Rioja

gonzalo.capellan@unirioja.es


Blanca Cerdá Aznar

Universitat de València

ceraz@uv.es


Marie-Claude Chaput

Université de Paris X Nanterre

mc.chaput@gmail.com


Evelyne Coutel

École Normale Supérieure de Lyon

evelyne.coutel@gmail.com


Jacqueline Covo-Maurice

Université de Lille 3

j.covo@orange.fr


Antonio Cuartero

Universidad de Málaga

cuartero@uma.es


María Gabriela Dascalakis-Labreze

Université Bordeaux Montaigne

maria-gabriela.dascalakis@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr


Irene Da Silva

Université de Paris 8

ida-silva@univ-paris8.fr


María Verónica de Haro de San Mateo

Universidad de Murcia

mvdeharo@um.es


José Miguel Delgado Idarreta

Universidad de La Rioja

josemiguel.delgado@unirioja.es


Jean-Michel Desvois

Université de Bordeaux Montaigne

J-M.Desvois@orange.fr


Françoise Dubosquet Lairys

Université de Rennes 2

francoise.dubosquet@univ-rennes2.fr


Michel Feugain

Institut Catholique de Lille

michel.feugain@gmail.com


Alvaro Fleites Marcos

Université de Caen Normandie

alvaro.fleites-marcos@unicaen.fr


Sara Fuentes Garzón

Universidad Complutense de Madrid

sfuent01@ucm.es


Juan Antonio García Galindo

Universidad de Málaga

jagarciag@uma.es


Alberto García Velasco

Universidad de Navarra

albertogvelasco@gmail.com


Sofía González Gómez

Universidad de Berna

sofia.gonzalezgomez@unibe.ch


Sara González Sánchez

Universidad de Extremadura

sgonzaleud@alumnos.unex.es


David Gregorio

Université de Montpellier 3

david.gregorio@univ-montp3.fr


Pierre-Paul Gregorio

Université de Bourgogne

pp.gregorio@orange.fr


Carlos Gregorio Hernández Hernández

Universidad CEU San Pablo

cghernandezh@ceu.es


Solange Hibbs-Lissorgues

Université de Toulouse 2

solange.hibbs@wanadoo.fr


Raquel Irisarri Gutiérrez

Universidad de La Rioja

rakel93.zoe@gmail.com


Concha Langa Nuño

Universidad de Sevilla

clanga@us.es


Christine Lavail

Université de Paris X Nanterre

christine.lavail@u-paris10.fr


Nathalie Ludec

Université de Rennes 2

nathalie.ludec@univ-rennes2.fr


Juan José Martín García

Universidad de Burgos

jjmgarcia@ubu.es


Antonio Martín Martínez

Universidad Complutense de Madrid

amarinwalker@gmail.com


Natalia Meléndez Malavé

Universidad de Málaga

natalia@uma.es


Isabel Menéndez Menéndez

Universidad de Burgos

mimenendez@ubu.es


Roselyne Mogin Martin

Université du Mans

roselynemoginmartin53@gmail.com


Marie-Christine Moreau

Université de la Polynésie Française

mariechristine.moreau@upf.pf


Laurent Niagne Meledj

Université Alassane Ouattara (Côte d’Ivoire)

nmeledj@yahoo.fr


Jesús Murillo Sagredo

Universidad de La Rioja

jesusmurillosagredo@gmail.com


David Mota Zurdo

Universidad Isabel I

david.mota@ui1.es


José Luis Ollero Vallés

Universidad de La Rioja

jose.ollero.valles@gmail.com


Beatriz Onandia

Université de Lorraine

Onandia.beatriz@gmail.com


Mónica Orduña Prada

Universidad Internacional de La Rioja

monica.orduna@unir.net


Manuelle Peloille

Université d´Angers

manuelle.peloille@univ-angers.fr


Alberto Pena Rodríguez

Universidad de Vigo

alberto@uvigo.es


Alejandro Pulido Azpíroz

Universidad del País Vasco

apulazpi@gmail.com


Bodosahondra Randrianarijaona

Université de Lille3

randriabodo@hotmail.com


Emilia Recéndez Guerrero

Universidad Autónoma de Zacatecas

rgemilia77@hotmail.com


Florentina Rodrigo Paredes

Institut Catholique de Lille

florentina.rodrigo@univ-catholille.fr


Víctor Rodríguez Infiesta

Universidad de Oviedo

vicodri@hotmail.com


Lydia Romeu

Université de Lyon 2

lydiaromeu@gmail.com


Alberto Ruiz Colmenar

Universidad Rey Juan Carlos

alberto.ruiz@urjc.es


Sergio Sánchez Collantes

Universidad de Burgos

sscollantes@ubu.es


Aránzazu Sarría Buil

Université de Bordeaux Montaigne

aranzazu.sarriabuil@orange.fr


Carla Luciana Silva

Universidade Estadual do Oeste do Paraná

carlalusi@gmail.com


Allison Taillot

Université de Paris X Nanterre

allison.taillot@wanadoo.fr


José Carlos Tenorio Maciá

Universidad de Alicante

josecarlos.tenorio@ua.es


Alejandra Torres

Universidad de Buenos Aires/CONICET

alemariatorres@gmail.com


Alicia Ubago Otero

Universidad de La Rioja

alixubago5@gmail.com


Rebeca Viguera Ruiz

Universidad de La Rioja

rebecaviguera@hotmail.com


Jesús María Zaratiegui

Universidad de Navarra

zlmosjsi@gmail.com


Javier Zúñiga Crespo

Universidad de La Rioja

javierbargota@gmail.com