Los socios

 

Nadia Ait Bachir

Université de Caen Normandie

nadia.ait_bachir@libertysurf.fr

 

 

Diana Arbaiza

University of Antwerp

Diana.Arbaiza@uantwerpen.be

 

 

Lucía Ballesteros Aguay

Universidad de Sevilla

lucia_periodista@hotmail.com

 

 

Jean-François Botrel

Université de Rennes 2

botrel.j-f@wanadoo.fr

 

 

Rubén Cabal Tejada

Universidad de Oviedo

rubencabalt@gmail.com

 

 

Marie-Claude Chaput

Université de Paris X Nanterre

mc.chaput@gmail.com

 

 

Evelyne Coutel

École Normale Supérieure de Lyon

evelyne.coutel@gmail.com

 

 

Jacqueline Covo-Maurice

Université de Lille 3

j.covo@orange.fr

 

 

Antonio Cuartero

Universidad de Málaga

cuartero@uma.es

 

 

Irene Da Silva

Université de Paris 8

ida-silva@univ-paris8.fr

 

 

José Miguel Delgado Idarreta

Universidad de La Rioja

josemiguel.delgado@unirioja.es

 

 

Jean-Michel Desvois

Université de Bordeaux Montaigne

J-M.Desvois@orange.fr

 

 

Françoise Dubosquet Lairys

Université de Rennes 2

francoise.dubosquet@univ-rennes2.fr

 

 

Alvaro Fleites Marcos

Université de Caen Normandie

alvaro.fleites-marcos@unicaen.fr

 

 

Sara Fuentes Garzón

Universidad Complutense de Madrid

 

 

Juan Antonio García Galindo

Universidad de Málaga

jagarciag@uma.es

 

 

David Gregorio

Université de Montpellier 3

david.gregorio@univ-montp3.fr

 

 

Pierre-Paul Gregorio

Université de Bourgogne

pp.gregorio@orange.fr

 

 

Solange Hibbs-Lissorgues

Université de Toulouse 2

solange.hibbs@wanadoo.fr

 

 

Raquel Irisarri Gutiérrez

Universidad de La Rioja

rakel93.zoe@gmail.com

 

 

Christine Lavail

Université de Paris X Nanterre

christine.lavail@u-paris10.fr

 

 

Nathalie Ludec

Université de Rennes 2

nathalie.ludec@univ-rennes2.fr

 

 

Natalia Meléndez Malavé

Universidad de Málaga

natalia@uma.es

 

 

Isabel Menéndez Menéndez

Universidad de Burgos

mimenendez@ubu.es

 

 

Roselyne Mogin Martin

Université du Mans

roselynemoginmartin53@gmail.com

 

 

Marie-Christine Moreau

Université de la Polynésie Française

mariechristine.moreau@upf.pf

 

 

Laurent Niagne Meledj

Université Alassane Ouattara (Côte d’Ivoire)

nmeledj@yahoo.fr

 

 

Beatriz Onandia

Université de Lorraine

Onandia.beatriz@gmail.com

 

 

Manuelle Peloille

Université d´Angers

manuelle.peloille@univ-angers.fr

 

 

Alberto Pena Rodríguez

Universidad de Vigo

alberto@uvigo.es

 

 

Bodosahondra Randrianarijaona

Université de Lille3

randriabodo@hotmail.com

 

 

Víctor Rodríguez Infiesta

Universidad de Oviedo

vicodri@hotmail.com

 

 

Lydia Romeu

Université de Lyon 2

lydiaromeu@gmail.com

 

 

Sergio Sánchez Collantes

Universidad de Burgos

sscollantes@ubu.es

 

 

Aránzazu Sarría Buil

Université de Bordeaux Montaigne

aranzazu.sarria-buil@u-bordeaux.montaigne.fr

 

 

Allison Taillot

Université de Paris X Nanterre

allison.taillot@wanadoo.fr

 

 

Alejandra Torres

Universidad de Buenos Aires/CONICET

alemariatorres@gmail.com

 

 

Rebeca Viguera Ruiz

Universidad de La Rioja

Rebecaviguera@hotmail.com